New Chair of Nunthorpe Parish Council Elected last week

At the Parish Council Meeting on Thursday 19th May 2022, Adrian Walker was elected as the Chair of the Council, following in the footsteps of Morgan McClintock, a hard act to follow. The Council also elected joint Vice Chairs, Morgan McClintock and WadeTovey. The entire Council congratulates those appointed and thanks Morgan especially for the profound effort he has put in to developing the Council during his time as Chair.